Human independent jury announced

We are thrilled to reveal Human’s cycle new independent jury of leading experts in the visual arts, including curators of major museums as well as journalists and critics, who will select the laureate of this year's award.
  • Funmi Iyanda
  • Philippe Bertherat
  • Jan Dalley
  • Sally Mann
  • Professor Sir David King
  • Duncan Forbes
  • Jeff Rosenheim


The 12 shortlisted artists will be announced in the Rencontre de Photographie on July 6th in Arles, and the winner will be celebrated during an award ceremony at the Victoria and Albert Museum in London, on 28th September.

Read more